BLACKPINK - Mini Album Vol.2 KILL THIS LOVE Black Version - Official

Sale price$59.90


- VER : PINK Ver. / BLACK Ver.
- CD 
- DOUBLE SIDE FOLDED POSTER : Random 1p out of 4p
- POLAROID PHOTOCARD : Random 1p out of 8p 
- PHOTO ZINE : 16p
- SITKCER SET : 6sheet
- PHOTO CARD SET : 4p (The image of the two versions is same.)
- DOUBLE SIDE POSTER : 1p (The image of the two versions is same.) (For the First press only)
01.  Kill This Love
02.  Don’t Know What To Do
03.  Kick It
04.  아니길 (Hope Not)
05.  뚜두뚜두 (DDU-DU DDU-DU) (Remix)


  • Your purchase will count on HANTEO Chart and GAON Chart.

* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case cannot be the reason for exchanging or returning)

**All items will be shipped out within 3~5 business days once the order has been processed.

**Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be canceled or refunded once they are processed. 


Ships from South Korea
Delivery: 1 to 2 weeks


You can find additional information about our Policies at the LINK BELOW 😊

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed